Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Sidney A Morris

Sidney A Morris is the author of "The Structure of Compact Groups", "Abstract Algebra and Famous Impossibilities", "Topological Groups" and "Pontryagin Duality and the Structure of Locally Compact Abelian Groups".

Books by Sidney A Morris
The Lie Theory of...
Hofmann, Karl H.
Hardback: $118.00
Pontryagin Dualit...
Morris, Sidney A.
Paperback: $44.99
Abstract Algebra ...
Jones, Arthur
Paperback: $59.99
Abstract Algebra ...
Morris, Sidney A.
Hardback: $74.99