Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

City of the Sun

(Frank Behr: 1): an Emotionally Charged, Fast and Furious Crime Thriller You Won't Be Able to Put Down

City of the Sun( )
Author: Levien, David
Series title:Frank Behr Ser.
ISBN:978-1-4070-3388-4
Publication Date:Sep 2010
Publisher:Transworld Publishers Limited
Imprint:Transworld Digital
Book Format:Digital (delivered electronically)
List Price:AUD $19.99
Book Description:

Fans of Lee Child and Harlan Coben will love this gripping, moody and heart-stoppingly tense crime thriller from Hollywood screenwriter David Levien. "Heart-stopping suspense and a heartbreaking story" - LEE CHILD "Relentless suspense that will not let you out of its grasp, and a cast of characters who are so utterly real you'll forget you're reading fiction. David Levien's novel is moody, riveting, and special" - Harlan Coben...
More Description

Author Biography
Levien, David (Author)
David Levien is the author of Where the Dead Lay, City of the Sun, and the Frank Behr series. He is also a screenwriter and director. He was the co-writer of Ocean's Thirteen and the co-director of Solitary Man starring Michael Douglas.

030



Featured Books

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Carroll, Lewis
Paperback: $14.95
The Interrogation
Cook, Thomas H.
Electronic book text: $17.99
The Great Gatsby
Fitzgerald, F. Scott
Paperback: $12.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.