Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Hedge Hogs

The Cowboy Traders Behind Wall Street's Largest Hedge Fund Disaster

Hedge Hogs( )
Author: Dreyfuss, Barbara T.
ISBN:978-1-4000-6839-5
Publication Date:Jun 2013
Publisher:Random House Publishing Group
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:AUD $49.99
Book Description:

For readers of The Smartest Guys in the Room and When Genius Failed, the definitive take on Brian Hunter, John Arnold, Amaranth Advisors, and the largest hedge fund collapse in history At its peak, hedge fund Amaranth Advisors LLC had more than $9 billion in assets. A few weeks later, it completely collapsed. The disaster was largely triggered by one man: thirty-two-year-old hotshot trader Brian Hunter. His high-risk bets on natural gas prices...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:320
Detailed Subjects: Business & Economics / Investments & Securities / Mutual Funds
Business & Economics / Investments & Securities / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):15.9 x 24.1 x 2.8 cm
Book Weight:0.522 Kilograms



Featured Books

The Lager Queen of Minnesota
Stradal, J. Ryan
Hardback: $26.00
Anne of Green Gables
Montgomery, L. M.
Hardback: $19.99
The Current
Johnston, Tim
Paperback: $16.95

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.