Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Parked

Parked( )
Author: Svetcov, Danielle
ISBN:978-0-399-53903-9
Publication Date:Feb 2020
Publisher:Penguin Publishing Group
Imprint:Dial
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:AUD $29.99
Book Description:

For fans of Rebecca Stead and Joan Bauer comes a scrappy, poignant, uplifting debut about family, friendship, and the importance of learning both how to offer help and how to accept it. "A big-hearted novel with characters I wish were my friends in real life." --Gennifer Choldenko, author of the Al Capone at Alcatraz series Jeanne Ann is smart, stubborn, living in an orange van, and determined to find a permanent address before the start of seventh...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:400
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):14.757 x 21.742 x 3.226 cm
Book Weight:0.5 Kilograms



Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.