Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Recipes for a Sacred Life

True Stories and a Few Miracles

Recipes for a Sacred Life( )
Author: Neshama, Rivvy
ISBN:978-1-61125-020-6
Publication Date:Dec 2013
Publisher:Divine Arts
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:AUD $21.99
Book Description:

Over-informed and over-connected, people today seek deeper meaning and true connection; but they're short on time and resistant to anything too didactic, religious, or long. In the tradition of Anne Lamott, Mitch Albom, and Rachel Naomi Remen, Recipes for a Sacred Life meets these needs with its simple truths, uplifting stories, and read-one-a-night format. This collection of short, true tales and wise reflections is funny, moving, and inspiring. 

Book Details
Pages:239
Detailed Subjects: Religion / Spirituality
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):13.208 x 20.32 x 2.286 cm
Book Weight:0.227 Kilograms



Featured Books

Lake Success
Shteyngart, Gary
Paperback: $18.00
The Rosie Result
Simsion, Graeme
Hardback: $26.99
Underland
Macfarlane, Robert
Hardback: $27.95

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.