Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Scarlett Epstein Hates It Here

Scarlett Epstein Hates It Here( )
Author: Breslaw, Anna
ISBN:978-1-59514-835-3
Publication Date:Jul 2016
Publisher:Penguin Young Readers Group
Imprint:Razorbill
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:AUD $29.99
Book Description:

Cross Veronica Mars with MTV's Daria, and you'll get Scarlett Epstein, the snarky, judgmental, and often hilarious star of Scarlett Epstein Hates It Here, a witty and heartwarming novel that's perfect for fans of David Arnold's Mosquitoland and Kody Keplinger's The Duff.  "Absolutely delightful, the kind of book you'll be reading for an hour before you realize you've been grinning the whole time." --Buzzfeed

"A sparkling, unabashedly feminist...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:288
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / School & Education
Juvenile Fiction / Social Themes / Dating & Relationships
Juvenile Fiction / Computers & Digital Media
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):13.97 x 20.955 x 2.286 cm
Book Weight:0.392 Kilograms
Author Biography
Breslaw, Anna (Author)
Anna Breslaw is a writer whose work have appeared in New York Magazine, the New York Times, Cosmopolitan, Jezebel, and the Guardian. Her first novel, Scarlett Epstein Hates It Here, was published in 2016.

030



Featured Books

Vietnam
Hastings, Max
Paperback: $22.99
Nine Perfect Strangers
Moriarty, Liane
Paperback: $17.99
The Lying Game
Ware, Ruth
Paperback: $9.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.