Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Editor

The Editor( )
Author: Rowley, Steven
ISBN:978-0-00-833324-9
Publication Date:Mar 2019
Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:AUD $19.99
Book Description:

'Delicately observed' Sunday Times 'Laugh-out-loud funny and searingly poignant' Taylor Jenkins Reid, author of Daisy Jones and the Six

One of PopSugar's 'Buzzy Books to Read This Spring' 'A sweet and charming novel, perfect for fans of Jackie O and Rowley's first novel, Lily and the Octopus, alike' PopSugar - After years of struggling as a writer in 1990s New York City, James Smale finally gets his big break when his novel sells to an...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:320
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Historical / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):13 x 19.8 x 2 cm
Book Weight:0.198 Kilograms



Featured Books

Southern Lady Code
Ellis, Helen
Hardback: $22.00
Recursion
Crouch, Blake
Hardback: $27.00
Madame Bovary
Flaubert, Gustave
Hardback: $18.95

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.