Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Fall of Lisa Bellow

The Fall of Lisa Bellow( )
Author: Perabo, Susan
ISBN:978-1-4711-6340-1
Publication Date:Mar 2018
Publisher:Simon & Schuster, Limited
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:AUD $19.99
Book Description:

A schoolgirl is abducted in broad daylight; a fellow student and witness to the crime is left to deal with the tragedy in an unforgettable way. Edgy and original fiction for readers of Everything I Never Told You and Room

Book Details
Pages:352
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):13 x 19.799 x 2.25 cm



Featured Books

Madame Bovary
Flaubert, Gustave
Paperback: $22.99
Mrs. Dalloway
Woolf, Virginia
Electronic book text:
Tidelands
Gregory, Philippa
Electronic book text:

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.