Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Gates of Evangeline

The Gates of Evangeline( )
Author: Young, Hester
ISBN:978-1-78089-378-5
Publication Date:Aug 2015
Publisher:Penguin Random House
Imprint:Century
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:AUD $37.99
Book Description:

For fans of Tana French and Gillian Flynn, THE GATES OF EVANGELINE is the addictive first book in a fantastic new crime series, that will have you guessing until the very end. When grieving mother and New York journalist Charlie Cates begins to experience vivid dreams about children after her only son passes away, she's sure that she's lost her mind. Yet she soon realizes these are not the hallucinations of a bereaved mother. They are messages and warnings that will...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:416
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Women
Fiction / Crime
Fiction / Psychological
Fiction / Southern
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):16.2 x 24 x 3.7 cm
Book Weight:0.685 Kilograms



Featured Books

Red, White and Royal Blue
McQuiston, Casey
Paperback: $16.99
Fallout
Paretsky, Sara
Paperback: $15.99
Madame Bovary
Flaubert, Gustave
Hardback: $18.95

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.