Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Girl in the Red Coat

The Girl in the Red Coat( )
Author: Hamer, Kate
ISBN:978-0-571-31326-6
Publication Date:Jan 2016
Publisher:Faber & Faber, Limited
Imprint:Faber Finds
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:AUD $19.99
Book Description:

A stand-out debut, The Girl in the Red Coat is the page-turning and hugely moving story of an abduction that will appeal to fans of The Light Between Oceans, Room and The Snow Child.

Book Details
Pages:384
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Fiction / Family Life / General
Fiction / Women
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):12.901 x 19.799 x 2.4 cm
Book Weight:0.3 Kilograms



Featured Books

Animal Farm
Orwell, George
Paperback: $8.95
Ines of My Soul
Allende, Isabel
Paperback: $17.99
A Better Man
Penny, Louise
Paperback: $9.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.