Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Rainbow Troops

The Rainbow Troops( )
Author: Hirata, Andrea
ISBN:978-1-74275-859-6
Publication Date:Jan 2013
Publisher:Random House Australia
Imprint:RHA eBooks
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:AUD $19.99
Book Description:

The Indonesian record-breaking bestseller, in the tradition of Slumdog Millionaire and Shantaram. Ikal is a student at Muhammadiyah Elementary, on the Indonesian island of Belitong, where graduating from sixth grade is considered a signal achievement. His school is under constant threat of closure. In fact, Ikal and his friends - a group called the Rainbow Troops - face threats from every angle: pessimistic, corrupt government officials; greedy corporations hardly distinguishable from...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:432
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / General



Featured Books

The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde
Stevenson, Robert Louis
Paperback: $7.99
The Prince
Machiavelli, Niccolo
Hardback: $12.99
Blowout
Maddow, Rachel
Paperback: $32.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.