Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Silver Hand

The Silver Hand( )
Author: Deary, Terry
Series title:Flashbacks Ser.
ISBN:978-1-4729-2949-5
Publication Date:May 2018
Publisher:Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:AUD $8.99
Book Description:

This brand new, thrilling adventure from bestselling 'Horrible Histories' author Terry Deary brings the closing days of the First World War to life. Perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo and John Boyne.It's 1918 and the Great War is entering its final phase. In northern France, young Aimee has just found out that her mother is part of a spy network working with the British. After reluctantly befriending Marius, a German boy who has been left behind by his countrymen, she must try to...
More Description



Featured Books

Leopard's Wrath
Feehan, Christine
Electronic book text:
Madame Bovary
Flaubert, Gustave
Paperback: $24.00
Deep State
Stewart, James B.
Hardback: $30.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.