Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Beast

Beast( )
Author: Spangler, Brie
ISBN:978-1-101-93716-7
Publication Date:Oct 2016
Publisher:Random House Children's Books
Imprint:Knopf Books for Young Readers
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $17.99
Book Description:

A Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year A Kirkus Reviews Best Book of the Year A Rainbow Book List selection A witty, wise, and heart-wrenching reimagining of Beauty and the Beast that will appeal to fans of Rainbow Rowell and David Levithan.   Tall, meaty, muscle-bound, and hairier than most throw rugs, Dylan doesn't look like your average fifteen-year-old, so, naturally, high school has not been kind...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:336
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / Social Themes / Dating & Relationships
Juvenile Fiction / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.75 x 8.56 x 0.99 Inches
Book Weight:0.962 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Featured Books

4 3 2 1
Auster, Paul
Hardback: $32.50
Lab Girl
Jahren, Hope
Paperback: $16.00
Writer, Sailor, Soldier, Spy
Reynolds, Nicholas
Hardback: $27.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.