Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Cades Cove: the Beginning of Autumn

Cades Cove: the Beginning of Autumn( )
Author: Feist, David
Series title:The Wonders of Cades Cove Ser.
Publication Date:Sep 2013
Publisher:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $14.95
Book Description:

Cades Cove: The Beginning of Autumn fully complements Volume II in the series entitled The Wonders of Cades Cove, by David Feist. It is a bounteous, lush summer in Tennessee. By September 23, 2013; however, the summer greens have begun to give way to autumn's ripe colors. But, summer hates to go away in Tennessee. With the fall rains beginning and the average amount of daylight diminishing, observe how many facets of nature have launched into action with the newly arrived fall season....
More Description

Book Details
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):8.5 x 11 x 0.23 Inches
Book Weight:0.68 Pounds

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Featured Books

The Force
Winslow, Don
Hardback: $27.99
The Iliad
Paperback: $13.99
Around the Way Girl
Henson, Taraji P.
Paperback: $16.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.