Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Caterina and the Perfect Party

Caterina and the Perfect Party( )
Author: Kono, Erin Eitter
ISBN:978-0-8037-3902-4
Publication Date:Jul 2013
Publisher:Penguin Young Readers Group
Imprint:Dial Books
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $16.99
Book Description:

Caterina is planning the best party ever. She organizes perfect lists, prepares perfect food, and crafts perfect decorations. But a terrible storm threatens to put a hitch in all of Caterina's perfect party plans. With the help of her friends and little brother, Leo, Caterina learns that real creativity is not about being perfect, but about having fun! Caterina is a little brown bird with big plans! For fans of Ladybug Girl and Betty Bunny, Caterina...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:32
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / Animals / Birds
Juvenile Fiction / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):10.37 x 9.8 x 0.3 Inches
Book Weight:0.888 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Featured Books

The Stranger in the Woods
Finkel, Michael
Hardback: $25.95
Glory over Everything
Grissom, Kathleen
Paperback: $16.00
The Kept Woman
Slaughter, Karin
Paperback: $9.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.