Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Genesis Evolution

A Unique Way of Uniting Christianity and Science, an LDS Perspective

Genesis Evolution( )
Author: McConkie, B.
Editor: Elkins, Russell
Series title:Understanding Mormon Doctrine and Evolution Together Ser.
ISBN:978-1-4927-5505-0
Publication Date:Sep 2013
Publisher:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $5.99
Book Description:

Fans of Dieter F. Uchtdorf and Henry Eyring Sr. will love this little book. Do science and religion really have to be at odds with each other? Are they compatible? Does there really need to be a debate about evolution vs. God?What if Moses actually understood the science behind the earth's history, and the language of God in the Bible actually tells the same story as any geology textbook?Genesis Evolution makes that case. The geological history of the earth is told in a way that any...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:50
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.5 x 8.5 x 0.12 Inches
Book Weight:0.25 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Featured Books

The Iliad
Homer
Paperback: $13.99
In the Unlikely Event
Blume, Judy
Paperback: $8.99
Northanger Abbey
Austen, Jane
Paperback: $14.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.