Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Never Alone

A Collection of Three Stories in One

Never Alone( )
Author: Wilkins, Sarah
Series title:A Phantom's Heart Ser.
Publication Date:Sep 2013
Publisher:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $9.99
Book Description:

Deep beneath the Paris Opera House, a dark figure lies huddled in the long-forgotten tunnels. Disfigured and heartbroken, how can one ballerina bring him back into the light all by herself? Contents include three stories: Never AloneA Gentle TouchNever Alone: The PrequelA Phantom's Heart is a series based on the classic Phantom of the Opera, specifically the 2004 film. Within its pages you will find a collection of stories and poems inspired by this romantic tragedy.

Book Details
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.5 x 8.5 x 0.45 Inches
Book Weight:0.64 Pounds

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Featured Books

The Little Book of Common Sense Investing
Bogle, John C.
Electronic book text:
The Lying Game
Ware, Ruth
Hardback: $26.99
Romeo and Juliet
Shakespeare, William
Paperback: $9.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.