Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Night Film

Night Film( )
Author: Pessl, Marisha
ISBN:978-1-4000-6788-6
Publication Date:Aug 2013
Publisher:Random House Publishing Group
Imprint:Random House
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $28.00
Book Description:

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR * Cosmopolitan * Kirkus Reviews * BookPage A page-turning thriller for readers of Stephen King, Gillian Flynn, and Stieg Larsson, Night Film tells the haunting story of a journalist who becomes obsessed with the mysterious death of a troubled prodigy--the daughter of an iconic, reclusive filmmaker.   On a damp October night, beautiful young...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:624
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Mystery & Detective / General
Fiction / Psychological
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6.4 x 9.4 x 1.4 Inches
Book Weight:2.075 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Featured Books

The Prince
Machiavelli, Niccolò
Paperback: $5.99
Around the Way Girl
Henson, Taraji P.
Paperback: $16.00
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Carroll, Lewis
Paperback: $8.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.