Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title



Six Poetry Series and One Short Story

Oblivion( )
Author: Osterhout, Vance
Publication Date:Oct 2013
Publisher:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $3.60
Book Description:

Oblivion consists of six poetry series and one short story. The series are internally linked by theme and are entitled "Sumerian," "Vostok/Voskhod/Soyuz," "Civil Wars," "36 Ji," "Ikarie XB-1," and "Snowfall." Each explores the feelings of its theme which is laid over a subcutaneous movement. The science fiction short story, "Shadowmen" provides a vision of the future where workers are conjured and dissolved as the job dictates.

Book Details
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5 x 8 x 0.13 Inches
Book Weight:0.25 Pounds

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Featured Books

The Lying Game
Ware, Ruth
Hardback: $26.99
A Torch Against the Night
Tahir, Sabaa
Paperback: $11.99
Northanger Abbey
Austen, Jane
Paperback: $24.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.