Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Phyllis Wong and the Forgotten Secrets of Mr Okyto

Phyllis Wong and the Forgotten Secrets of Mr Okyto( 1 customer ratings | )
Author: McSkimming, Geoffrey
ISBN:978-1-74237-821-3
Publication Date:Oct 2013
Publisher:Allen & Unwin
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $11.99
Book Description:

In the tradition of Nancy Drew and Trixie Belden, Phyllis Wong is a clever and resourceful young heroine—and a magician. With the help of her trusty sidekick Daisy, she helps solve numerous crimes. Conjuring is in Phyllis Wong's veins. It was passed down from her great-grandfather who, before his mysterious disappearance, was one of the world's most brilliant and successful magicians. Now Phyllis lives in what was his grand old home, converted into a number...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:280
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.031 x 7.722 x 0.819 Inches
Book Weight:0.57 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Featured Books

Little Fires Everywhere
Ng, Celeste
Paperback: $29.00
Northanger Abbey
Austen, Jane
Paperback: $24.99
The Little Book of Common Sense Investing
Bogle, John C.
Electronic book text:

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.