Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Power to the Purple!

Power to the Purple!( 2 customer ratings | )
Author: Bell, Sophie
Illustrator: Battle, Christina
Series title:The Ultra Violets Ser.
ISBN:978-1-59514-647-2
Publication Date:Aug 2013
Publisher:Penguin Young Readers Group
Imprint:Razorbill
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $12.99
Book Description:

A smart superhero book for girls with plenty of glitter--perfect for fans of The Powerpuff Girls. It all started with a mysterious purple goo... What happens when four best friends find themselves splattered with a bubbling, genetically altering substance during a seemingly innocent sleepover in a secret, see-through, high-tech, futuristic lab? They develop superpowers, that’s what! Iris, Cheri, Scarlet, and sometimes...
More Description

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Featured Books

The Age of Innocence
Wharton, Edith
Paperback: $13.89
Meditations
Aurelius, Marcus
Paperback: $16.00
Writer, Sailor, Soldier, Spy
Reynolds, Nicholas
Hardback: $27.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.