Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Sure Signs of Crazy

Sure Signs of Crazy( 1 customer ratings | )
Author: Harrington, Karen
ISBN:978-0-316-21058-4
Publication Date:Aug 2013
Publisher:Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $17.00
Book Description:

A poignant and powerful coming of age story perfect for fans of Wonder and The Thing about Jellyfish You've never met anyone exactly like twelve-year-old Sarah Nelson. While most of her friends obsess over Harry Potter, she spends her time writing letters to Atticus Finch. She collects trouble words in her diary. Her best friend is a plant. And she's never known her mother, who left when Sarah was two. ...
More Description

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Featured Books

The Complete Sherlock Holmes
Doyle, Arthur Conan
Paperback: $29.95
Nevermoor
Townsend, Jessica
Hardback: $17.99
I See You
Mackintosh, Clare
Paperback: $16.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.