Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Symphony No. 1

Op. 55

Symphony No. 1( )
Author: Jackson, Gregory
Publication Date:Oct 2013
Publisher:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $260.00
Book Description:

This is the first Symphony from composer Dr. Gregory J. Jackson. Op. 55 is a 4 movement work for the following instrumentation: Piccolo, Flute, Oboe, B-flat Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, 3 First French Horns, 3 Second French Horns, 3 First Trumpets, 3 Second Trumpets, 4 Trombones, Bass Trombone, 4 Tubas, Timpani 1 (3 drums), Timpani 2 (2 drums), Percussion 1 and Percussion 2 (Snare Drum, Bass Drum, Gong, Suspended Cymbals, Crash Cymbals, Tambourine, Triangle), Violin 1, Violin 2,...
More Description

Book Details
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):8.5 x 11 x 1.07 Inches
Book Weight:2.95 Pounds

Book Seller





Loading Stock Details...

Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Featured Books

Our Revolution
Sanders, Bernie
Paperback: $9.99
The Odyssey
Hardback: $39.95
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Carroll, Lewis
Paperback: $9.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.