Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Warriors

The Warriors( )
Author: Young, Tom
Series title:A Parson and Gold Novel Ser.
ISBN:978-0-399-15847-6
Publication Date:Jul 2013
Publisher:Penguin Publishing Group
Imprint:G.P. Putnam's Sons
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $26.95
Book Description:

The remarkable new suspense novel from the man "who has been there and done that" (W. E. B. Griffin)--"Fans of Clancy and Coonts need to add Young to their must-read lists" (Booklist). Lieutenant Colonel Michael Parson has seen plenty of action lately, so he's happy with his new assignment as safety officer at a Kyrgyzstan air base. It's a pretty laidback way to spend the next year. Or so he thought. On his second day, a C-27 crashes on the...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:336
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Fiction / War & Military
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6.25 x 9.25 x 1 Inches
Book Weight:1.16 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Featured Books

Paradise Lost
Milton, John
Paperback: $16.99
Pride and Prejudice
Austen, Jane
Paperback: $19.99
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Carroll, Lewis
Paperback: $15.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.