Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

A Better Place

A Better Place( )
Author: Hall, Barbara
ISBN:978-1-4976-3871-6
Publication Date:Jul 2014
Publisher:Open Road Integrated Media, Inc.
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:USD $4.99
Book Description:

A Southern novel in the tradition of Anne Tyler and Anne Rivers Siddons, A Better Place marks the adult fiction debut of one of television's most successful and creative writers   In an attempt to discover why her life hasn't worked out the way she had hoped it would, Valerie Caldwell returns to the Southern town she left twelve years earlier to visit her old haunts and two friends from her school days, Tess and Mary Grace--much to their alarm and...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:282
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Southern
Fiction / Psychological



Featured Books

The Secrets We Kept
Prescott, Lara
Hardback: $26.95
The Last Widow
Slaughter, Karin
Hardback: $27.99
Madame Bovary
Flaubert, Gustave
Paperback: $22.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.