Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

A Discourse in Steel

A Discourse in Steel( )
Author: Kemp, Paul S.
Series title:Egil & Nix Ser.
ISBN:978-1-101-96496-5
Publication Date:Sep 2015
Publisher:Random House Publishing Group
Imprint:Del Rey
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $7.99
Book Description:

For fans of Brent Weeks, Joe Abercrombie, Peter V. Brett, and Scott Lynch comes a fast-paced, hilarious new sword-and-sorcery series featuring two wise-cracking protagonists straight out of the golden age of epic fantasy.

Once the most daring--some would say reckless--grave robbers around, Egil and Nix are now retired, having opened their own tavern with a side business as a brothel. The warrior-priest and the dashing rogue are done with adventuring. But is adventuring...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:336
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Fantasy / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):4.16 x 6.87 x 0.89 Inches
Book Weight:0.36 Pounds
Author Biography
Kemp, Paul S. (Author)
Paul S. Kemp is a fantasy author most known for his Forgotten Realms novels. He also has authored a popular Star Wars series.

030



Featured Books

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Carroll, Lewis
Paperback: $10.25
The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde
Stevenson, Robert Louis
Paperback: $7.99
Vietnam
Hastings, Max
Paperback: $22.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.