Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Across the Universe

Across the Universe( 3 customer ratings | )
Author: Revis, Beth
Series title:Across the Universe Ser.
ISBN:978-1-59514-397-6
Publication Date:Jan 2011
Publisher:Penguin Young Readers Group
Imprint:Razorbill
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $17.99
Book Description:

Book 1 in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Passengers! WHAT DOES IT TAKE TO SURVIVE ABOARD A SPACESHIP FUELED BY LIES? Amy is a cryogenically frozen passenger aboard the spaceship Godspeed. She has left her boyfriend, friends--and planet--behind to join her parents as a member of Project Ark Ship. Amy and her parents believe they will wake on a new planet, Centauri-Earth, three...
More Description

Book Details
Author Biography
Revis, Beth (Author)
Beth Revis is the author of science fiction and fantasy novels for young adults. Her debut novel, Across the Universe, was published in 2011. Her other books include the Across the Universe trilogy and A World Without You.

030



Featured Books

Edison
Morris, Edmund
Hardback: $38.00
The Winemaker's Wife
Harmel, Kristin
Hardback: $28.00
A Tale of Two Cities
Dickens, Charles
Paperback: $22.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.