Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

After James

After James( )
Author: Helm, Michael
Read by: Campbell, Cassandra
Chase, Ray
McFadden, Amy
ISBN:978-1-5047-6061-4
Publication Date:Sep 2016
Publisher:Blackstone Audio, Incorporated
Book Format:CD-Audio
List Price:USD $29.95
Book Description:

For fans of Joshua Cohen and Ben Lerner, After James captures the dystopian strangeness of our current world.

A neuroscientist walks out of her life and isolates herself in the woods, intending to blow the whistle on a pharmaceutical company and its creativity drug gone wrong. A recently orphaned graduate school dropout is hired as a "literary detective" to decode the work of a mysterious Internet poet who writes about disappearances and murders with an inexplicably...
More Description

Book Details
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.3 x 7.5 Inches

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Featured Books

Pride and Prejudice
Austen, Jane
Paperback: $22.99
The Cuban Affair
DeMille, Nelson
Paperback: $17.00
Career of Evil
Galbraith, Robert
Paperback: $10.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.