Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

After James

After James( )
Author: Helm, Michael
ISBN:978-1-941040-41-6
Publication Date:Sep 2016
Publisher:Tin House Books, LLC
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $15.95
Book Description:

For fans of Joshua Cohen and Ben Lerner, After James captures the dystopian strangeness of our current world.

Book Details
Pages:368
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Mystery & Detective / General
Fiction / Science Fiction / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.6 x 8.5 x 1 Inches
Book Weight:1.03 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Featured Books

Be Fierce
Carlson, Gretchen
Electronic book text:
Vanity Fair
Thackeray, William Makepeace
Paperback: $28.99
Globalization and Its Discontents
Stiglitz, Joseph E.
Paperback: $17.95

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.