Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Anna and the Swallow Man

Anna and the Swallow Man( 1 customer ratings | )
Author: Savit, Gavriel
ISBN:978-0-553-51334-9
Publication Date:Jan 2016
Publisher:Random House Children's Books
Imprint:Knopf Books for Young Readers
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $17.99
Book Description:

New York Times Bestseller "Exquisite." --The Wall Street Journal "This is masterly storytelling." --The New York Times Book Review A stunning, beautiful, and ambitious debut novel set in Poland during the Second World War perfect for readers of All the Light We Cannot See and The Book Thief.   Kraków, 1939. A million marching soldiers and a thousand barking dogs. This is no place to grow...
More Description

Book Details
Author Biography
Savit, Gavriel (Author)
Gavriel Savit received a BFA in musical theater from the University of Michigan in Ann Arbor. He has acted in several productions including Amazing Grace on Broadway. His first novel, Anna and the Swallow Man, was published in 2016 and made the New York Times bestseller list.

030



Featured Books

Raised in Captivity
Klosterman, Chuck
Hardback: $26.00
The New Girl
Silva, Daniel
Hardback: $28.99
The Nocturnal Brain
Leschziner, Guy
Hardback: $28.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.