Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Anna and the Swallow Man

Anna and the Swallow Man( )
Author: Savit, Gavriel
ISBN:978-0-553-52208-2
Publication Date:Mar 2017
Publisher:Random House Children's Books
Imprint:Ember
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $9.99
Book Description:

"[A] splendid debut novel. . . . This is masterly storytelling." --The New York Times   Set in Poland during the Second World War, Anna and the Swallow Man is a stunning, literary, and wholly original New York Times bestseller and Publishers Weekly best book of the year perfect for readers of The Book Thief and All the Light We Cannot See.   Kraków, 1939. A million...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:256
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / Historical / Military & Wars
Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure / Survival Stories
Juvenile Fiction / Places / Europe
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.5 x 8.25 x 0.53 Inches
Book Weight:0.469 Pounds
Author Biography
Savit, Gavriel (Author)
Gavriel Savit received a BFA in musical theater from the University of Michigan in Ann Arbor. He has acted in several productions including Amazing Grace on Broadway. His first novel, Anna and the Swallow Man, was published in 2016 and made the New York Times bestseller list.

030



Featured Books

After Annie
Quindlen, Anna
Hardback: $30.00
Sense and Sensibility
Austen, Jane
Hardback: $17.00
The Great Gatsby
Fitzgerald, F. Scott
Paperback: $12.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.