Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Beautiful Chaos

Beautiful Chaos( )
Author: Garcia, Kami
Stohl, Margaret
Series title:Beautiful Creatures Ser.
ISBN:978-0-316-19306-1
Publication Date:Oct 2011
Publisher:Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:Contact Supplier contact
Book Description:

The third book in the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Maggie Stiefvater! Ethan Wate thought he was getting used to the strange, impossible events happening in Gatlin, his small Southern town. But now that Ethan and Lena have returned home from the Great Barrier, strange and impossible have taken on new meanings. Swarms of locusts, record-breaking heat, and devastating...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:528
Author Biography
Garcia, Kami (Author)
Kami Garcia received a MA in education, and taught in the Washington DC area before moving to Los Angeles, where she was a teacher and reading specialist. In addition to teaching, she was a professional artist and led fantasy book groups for children and teens. She is the co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series with Margaret Stohl. She also wrote Unbreakable, which is the first book in The Legion series.

030



Featured Books

The Lager Queen of Minnesota
Stradal, J. Ryan
Hardback: $26.00
Lying in Wait
Nugent, Liz
Paperback: $9.99
Tidelands
Gregory, Philippa
Electronic book text:

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.