Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Buffy the Vampire Slayer: the Cursed Coven

Buffy the Vampire Slayer: the Cursed Coven( )
Author: Nowak, Carolyn
Series title:Buffy the Vampire Slayer Ser.
ISBN:978-0-316-48752-8
Publication Date:Sep 2019
Publisher:Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:Contact Supplier contact
Book Description:

The second installment in the original and action-packed Buffy the Vampire series that features Buffy Summers as a middle schooler! Told through comics, journal entries, class notes, doodles, text messages, and other in-world artifacts, this series is perfect for fans of Star Wars: Jedi Academy and DC Comics's Secret Hero Society. It's finally summer vacation, but Buffy Summers isn't getting a break from vampire slaying...or...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:160



Featured Books

Little Women
Alcott, Louisa May
Paperback: $15.99
To the Lighthouse
Woolf, Virginia
Paperback: $12.00
Holly
Deveraux, Jude
Paperback: $8.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.