Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Exponential Series Complete Set

Exponential Series Complete Set( )
Author: Ferguson, Dave
Ferguson, Jon
Putman, Jim
Harrington, Bobby William
Coleman, Robert
Hirsch, Alan
Hatmaker, Brandon
Halter, Hugh
Smay, Matt
Carter, Matt
Patrick, Darrin
Cordeiro, Wayne
Chan, Francis
Bloye, Brian
Bloye, Amy
Roberts Jr., Bob
Wegner, Rob
Magruder, Jack
Series title:Exponential Ser.
Publication Date:Dec 2015
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $164.99
Book Description:

The Exponential Series Complete Set includes all 10 volumes from the Exponential Series of books.

Book Details
Detailed Subjects: Mathematics / Differential Equations / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.5 x 8.5 x 6.5 Inches
Book Weight:5.82 Pounds

Featured Books

The Last Widow
Slaughter, Karin
Hardback: $27.99
Castillo, Linda
Electronic book text:
Lying in Wait
Nugent, Liz
Paperback: $9.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.