Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Five Feet Apart

Five Feet Apart( )
Author: Lippincott, Rachael
As told to: Daughtry, Mikki
Iaconis, Tobias
ISBN:978-1-6659-0496-4
Publication Date:Mar 2022
Publisher:Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers
Imprint:Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $11.99
Book Description:

Also a major motion picture starring Cole Sprouse and Haley Lu Richardson! Goodreads Choice Winner, Best Young Adult Fiction of 2019 In this #1 New York Times bestselling novel that's perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication--they can't get within a few feet of each other without risking their lives. Can you love someone you can never...
More Description



Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.