Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Frayn Plays: 1

Alphabetical Order; Donkeys' Years; Clouds; Make and Break; Noises Off

Frayn Plays: 1( )
Author: Frayn, Michael
Series title:Contemporary Dramatists Ser.
Publication Date:Jan 2017
Publisher:Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
Imprint:Methuen Drama
Book Format:Digital (delivered electronically)
List Price:USD $22.49
Book Description:

"One of theatre's subtlest, most sophisticated minds" (The Times)

Book Details
Author Biography
Frayn, Michael (Author)
Michael Frayn is the author of the award-winning "Copenhagen" & twelve other plays, including "Noises Off". The most recent of his nine novels is "Headlong", a New York Times Editor's Choice & Booker Prize finalist. He lives in London.


Featured Books

Maddow, Rachel
Hardback: $30.00
The Divine Comedy
Alighieri, Dante
Paperback: $33.99
To the Lighthouse
Woolf, Virginia
Paperback: $16.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.