Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Gena Showalter the White Rabbit Chronicles Complete Collection

Alice in Zombieland Through the Zombie Glass the Queen of Zombie Hearts a Mad Zombie Party Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Gena Showalter the White Rabbit Chronicles Complete Collection( )
Author: Showalter, Gena
Carroll, Lewis
Publication Date:Sep 2016
Publisher:Harlequin Enterprises, Limited
Imprint:Harlequin Teen
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:Contact Supplier contact
Book Description:

The complete New York Times bestselling White Rabbit Chronicles series by Gena Showalter--Alice in Zombieland, Through the Zombie Glass, The Queen of Zombie Hearts, and A Mad Zombie Party--is now available in one digital box set! Plus, a bonus story--the classic that inspired the series, Lewis Carroll's Alice's Adventures in Wonderland! Fall down the zombie hole with Alice Bell as she loses everything she's ever loved...and discovers a...
More Description

Book Details
Author Biography
Showalter, Gena (Author)
Gena Showalter writes in the genres of contemporary romance, paranormal romance, and young adult fiction. She is the author of the Alien Huntress series, Tales of an Extraordinary Girl series, Atlantis series, Lords of the Underworld series, and Everlife series. Her other books include The Stone Prince, The Pleasure Slave, and The Darkest Seduction. Her books have appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists.


Featured Books

The Woman in White
Collins, Wilkie
Hardback: $12.99
No Walls and the Recurring Dream
DiFranco, Ani
Paperback: $18.00
The New Girl
Silva, Daniel
Paperback: $9.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.