Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Hedge Hogs

The Cowboy Traders Behind Wall Street's Largest Hedge Fund Disaster

Hedge Hogs( )
Author: Dreyfuss, Barbara T.
ISBN:978-1-299-60714-9
Publication Date:Jan 2013
Publisher:Penguin Random House
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:USD $84.00
Book Description:

For readers of "The Smartest Guys in the Room" and "When Genius Failed, "the definitive take on Brian Hunter, John Arnold, Amaranth Advisors, and the largest hedge fund collapse in history At its peak, hedge fund Amaranth Advisors LLC had more than $9 billion in assets. A few weeks later, it completely collapsed. The disaster was largely triggered by one man: thirty-two-year-old hotshot trader Brian Hunter. His high-risk bets on natural gas prices bankrupted his firm and...
More Description




Featured Books

Empty Planet
Bricker, Darrell
Electronic book text:
Pax
Pennypacker, Sara
Paperback: $8.99
The Sun Is Also a Star
Yoon, Nicola
Paperback: $12.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.