Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

I'll Be Seeing You

I'll Be Seeing You( )
Author: Hatcher, Robin Lee
Read by: Lanzl, Windy
ISBN:979-8-212-67467-6
Publication Date:May 2022
Publisher:HarperCollins Christian Publishing
Book Format:CD-Audio
List Price:USD $41.99
Book Description:

Generations of secrets unfold as a young college student learns the truth about her great-grandmother's World War II heartbreak and love. For fans of Francine Rivers and Karen Kingsbury.

Brianna Hastings's life seems dull and full of disappointment until a handsome young man visits her church. She's instantly smitten by the charming Greg, who leads an exciting, independent life--the kind of life she longs for. But when a college history assignment forces Brianna to interview...
More Description

Book Details
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.3 x 7.5 Inches
Author Biography
Hatcher, Robin Lee (Author)
Best-selling author Robin Lee Hatcher was born in 1951 and has written over 45 contemporary and historical novels. She has received numerous awards including the Christy Award for Excellence in Christian Fiction, the RITA Award for Best Inspirational Romance, and RWA's Lifetime Achievement Award. Her novel Catching Katie was named one of the Best Books of 2004 by the Library Journal. She is also the past President of Romance Writers of America, Inc. She currently lives in Boise, Idaho.

030



Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.