Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

I'll Give You the Sun

I'll Give You the Sun( )
Author: Nelson, Jandy
ISBN:978-0-14-242576-3
Publication Date:Oct 2015
Publisher:Penguin Young Readers Group
Imprint:Speak
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $10.99
Book Description:

The New York Times Bestselling story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, Jenny Offill, Emma Straub, and Rainbow Rowell "We were all heading for each other on a collision course, no matter what. Maybe some people are just meant to be in the same story." At first, Jude and her twin brother are NoahandJude; inseparable. Noah draws constantly and is falling in love with the charismatic boy next door, while daredevil Jude...
More Description

Author Biography
Nelson, Jandy (Author)
Jandy Nelson is an American author, born in 1965. She received a BA from Cornell University and MFAs in Poetry and Children's Writing from Brown University and Vermont College of Fine Arts and has worked as a literary agent for many years. Her New York Times bestselling second novel, I'll Give You the Sun, received the 2015 Michael L. Printz Award for Excellence in Young Adult Literature and from Australia, the 2016 Silver Inky Award which is presented to an international book. Both Sun and her debut, The Sky Is Everywhere, have been YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults picks and on multiple best of the year lists including the New York Times, Time Magazine, NPR, have earned many starred reviews.

030



Featured Books

The New Girl
Silva, Daniel
Hardback: $28.99
The Divine Comedy
Alighieri, Dante
Paperback: $21.95
The Gifted School
Holsinger, Bruce
Electronic book text:

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.