Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Kuzumi-Kun, Can't You Read the Room?, Vol. 1

Kuzumi-Kun, Can't You Read the Room?, Vol. 1( )
Author: Mosco,
Series title:Kuzumi-Kun, Can't You Read the Room? Ser.
ISBN:978-0-316-51679-2
Publication Date:Jul 2017
Publisher:Orbit
Imprint:Yen Press
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:Contact Supplier contact
Book Description:

When super-popular Sakura Erika is suddenly interested in a her totally out-of-touch classmate, Kuzumi, what's to become of their ill-matched romance? This romantic comedy is perfect for fans of Monthly Girls' Nozaki-kun!

Book Details
Pages:167



Featured Books

Cinema Speculation
Tarantino, Quentin
Paperback: $21.00
Sense and Sensibility
Austen, Jane
Hardback: $17.00
This American Ex-Wife
Lenz, Lyz
Hardback: $28.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.