Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Kuzumi-Kun, Can't You Read the Room?, Vol. 2

Kuzumi-Kun, Can't You Read the Room?, Vol. 2( )
Author: Mosco,
Series title:Kuzumi-Kun, Can't You Read the Room? Ser.
ISBN:978-0-316-51685-3
Publication Date:Sep 2017
Publisher:Orbit
Imprint:Yen Press
Book Format:Digital download
List Price:Contact Supplier contact
Book Description:

He's plain, he's short, he's boring. And on top of that, Kuzumi-kun can't read the room. Popular high school girl Erika Sakura has for some reason become so stuck on Kuzumi-kun that she can't help it... Adding in mother hen-type guy Haruna and with the appearance of Misaki, a showy boy who is pursuing Erika, this clumsy love story has become even more lively! The out-of-touch short love comedy is perfect for fans of Monthy Girls' Nozaki-kun!

Book Details
Pages:167



Featured Books

The Great Gatsby
Fitzgerald, F. Scott
Paperback: $12.99
My Passion for Design
Streisand, Barbra
Hardback: $80.00
After Annie
Quindlen, Anna
Hardback: $30.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.