Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Lethal Sky

Lethal Sky( )
Author: Barron, Greg
ISBN:978-0-7322-9438-0
Publication Date:Oct 2017
Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers Australia
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $16.99
Book Description:

Action, explosions, adventure, terrorist plots and conspiracies combine for a compelling thriller in the vein of Clancy, MacLean and Ludlum. A light aircraft flies over Sydney Harbour carrying the spores of a deadly microbe, enough to kill the people below and render the city uninhabitable for decades. Intelligence agent Marika Hartmann races to the scene aboard a taipan helicopter packed with Australian commandos, unable to shoot the plane down for fear of releasing the lethal cargo....
More Description

Book Details
Pages:400
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.967 x 9.126 x 1.131 Inches
Book Weight:1.17 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Featured Books

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
Baum, L. Frank
Hardback: $29.99
Anne of Green Gables
Montgomery, L. M.
Paperback: $46.99
Everything Trump Touches Dies
Wilson, Rick
Hardback: $27.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.