Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Mission Flats

Mission Flats( )
Author: Landay, William
ISBN:978-0-345-53945-8
Publication Date:Jun 2012
Publisher:Random House Publishing Group
Imprint:Bantam
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $17.00
Book Description:

Before the New York Times bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this critically acclaimed first novel of crime and suspense--perfect for fans of John Grisham, Scott Turow, and Dennis Lehane.   "Landay writes with eloquent intensity."--The New York Times Book Review   By a shimmering lake in western Maine, a body lies sprawled in a deserted cabin. The dead man was an elite D.A. from Boston...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:400
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.23 x 8 x 0.84 Inches
Book Weight:0.725 Pounds
Author Biography
Landay, William (Author)
William Landay is an American novelist who was born in Boston, Massachusetts, in 1963. He is a graduate of Yale University and Boston College Law School. Prior to becoming a writer, he served for eight years as an Assistant District Attorney in Middlesex County, Massachusetts. Landay is the author of the New York Times bestseller Defending Jacob. His previous novels are Mission Flats, which won the Dagger Award as best debut crime novel of 2003, and The Strangler, which was an L.A. Times favorite crime novel and was nominated for the Strand Magazine Critics Award as best crime novel of 2007.

030



Featured Books

Northanger Abbey
Austen, Jane
Paperback: $39.99
The Divine Comedy
Alighieri, Dante
Paperback: $30.99
Little Women
Alcott, Louisa May
Paperback: $15.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.