Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Outrun the Moon

Outrun the Moon( )
Author: Lee, Stacey
ISBN:978-0-399-17541-1
Publication Date:May 2016
Publisher:Penguin Young Readers Group
Imprint:G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $17.99
Book Description:

From the author of the critically acclaimed Under a Painted Sky, an unforgettable story of determination set against a backdrop of devastating tragedy. Perfect for fans of Code Name Verity. Winner of the PEN Center USA Literary Award for Young Adult Winner of the Asian/Pacific American Award for Literature   San Francisco, 1906: Fifteen-year-old Mercy Wong is determined to break from the poverty of Chinatown, and an...
More Description



Featured Books

Anne of Green Gables
Montgomery, L. M.
Hardback: $19.99
The New Girl
Silva, Daniel
Hardback: $28.99
The Nocturnal Brain
Leschziner, Guy
Hardback: $28.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.