Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Recipes for a Sacred Life

True Stories and a Few Miracles

Recipes for a Sacred Life( )
Author: Neshama, Rivvy
ISBN:978-1-61125-020-6
Publication Date:Nov 2013
Publisher:Divine Arts
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $16.95
Book Description:

Over-informed and over-connected, people today seek deeper meaning and true connection; but they're short on time and resistant to anything too didactic, religious, or long. In the tradition of Anne Lamott, Mitch Albom, and Rachel Naomi Remen, Recipes for a Sacred Life meets these needs with its simple truths, uplifting stories, and read-one-a-night format. This collection of short, true tales and wise reflections is funny, moving, and inspiring. 

Book Details
Pages:239
Detailed Subjects: Religion / Spirituality
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.2 x 8 x 0.9 Inches
Book Weight:0.5 Pounds



Featured Books

Love Lives Here
Knox, Amanda Jette
Paperback: $19.95
The Last Widow
Slaughter, Karin
Hardback: $27.99
The Winemaker's Wife
Harmel, Kristin
Hardback: $28.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.