Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Samantha Spinner and the Super-Secret Plans

Samantha Spinner and the Super-Secret Plans( )
Author: Ginns, Russell
Illustrator: Fisinger, Barbara
Series title:Samantha Spinner Ser.
ISBN:978-1-5247-2002-5
Publication Date:Feb 2018
Publisher:Random House Children's Books
Imprint:Delacorte Books for Young Readers
Book Format:Digital (delivered electronically)
List Price:Contact Supplier contact
Book Description:

Get ready for round-the-world adventure with Sam Spinner and her brother Nipper in the first book in a new hilarious, puzzle-packed series filled with super-secret messages! Perfect for fans of Escape From Mr. Lemoncello's Library and classics like Holes. Samantha Spinner's uncle Paul disappeared, and here's what he left: * Samantha's sister got a check for $2,400,000,000. * Samantha's brother got the New York Yankees. * And Samantha...
More Description



Featured Books

The Book of Love
Link, Kelly
Hardback: $31.00
The Wide Wide Sea
Sides, Hampton
Hardback: $35.00
Children of Blood and Bone
Adeyemi, Tomi
Paperback: $14.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.