Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Stealing Magic

Stealing Magic( )
Author: Malone, Marianne
Illustrator: Call, Greg
Series title:The Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventures Ser.
ISBN:978-0-375-86790-3
Publication Date:Jan 2013
Publisher:Random House Children's Books
Imprint:Yearling
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $6.99
Book Description:

Fans of magic, mystery, and adventure will love this rollicking sequel to The Sixty-Eight Rooms--a perfect next step for kids who love the Magic Tree House series, and just right for readers who love Chasing Vermeer, The Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler, and Wonderstruck. Sixth graders Ruthie and Jack thought their adventures in the Thorne Rooms were over, until miniatures from the rooms start to disappear. Is it the work of the art thief...
More Description

Book Details



Featured Books

Blowout
Maddow, Rachel
Electronic book text:
The Prince
Machiavelli, Niccolo
Hardback: $12.99
The Secrets We Kept
Prescott, Lara
Hardback: $26.95

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.