Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Tales of Imperfection Complete Collection

Tales of Imperfection Complete Collection( )
Author: Turner, A. K.
Publication Date:May 2014
Publisher:Fever Streak Press
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:USD $5.99
Book Description:

The complete Tales of Imperfection series by A.K. Turner, including This Little Piggy Went to the Liquor Store, Mommy Had a Little Flask, and Hair of the Corn Dog.

Book Details
Detailed Subjects: Humor / General

Featured Books

Paradise Lost
Milton, John
Paperback: $11.00
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Carroll, Lewis
Paperback: $6.95
The Last Widow
Slaughter, Karin
Hardback: $27.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.