Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The 12 Secrets of Highly Creative Women Journal

(Creative Journaling for Fans of Start Where You Are and Journal Sparks)

The 12 Secrets of Highly Creative Women Journal( )
Author: McMeekin, Gail
ISBN:978-1-57324-494-7
Publication Date:Nov 2011
Publisher:Mango Media
Imprint:Conari Press
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $17.95
Book Description:

The perfect companion to Gail McMeekin's popular The12 Secrets of Highly Creative Women, this journal offers readers a place to track and record their progress with their creative work. It follows the format of the original book, highlighting the 12 Secrets, Keys, and Challenges of each chapter with prompts and inspirational quotes to motivate women to write about their creative lives.

The journal features original material organized into an advanced creativity program...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:179
Detailed Subjects: Psychology / General
Psychology / Creative Ability
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):7.02 x 9.05 x 0.38 Inches
Book Weight:0.682 Pounds



Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.